Board of Management

Our Board of Management is led by Chairperson Mr Angelo Logiudice and comprises of local
members of the community together with two client representatives. Board Members come from a variety of different backgrounds and contribute their valuable knowledge and experience to ensure the effective management of Community Home Care (CHC).

Board Members

Chairman – Angelo Logiudice
Vice Chairman – Roger Veen
Secretary – Fran Temby
Treasurer – Brian Moore

Member – Heather Magee
Member – Mark Kusin
Member – Jane Manning
Member – Neville McNeill

Executive Team

Dean Logan

Chief Executive Officer

Dean joined the Community Home Care team in 2021.

Julie Cooper

Executive Manager of Operations

Prior to her current role, Julie was the Executive Officer of BESS in Busselton and Margaret River and has extensive and valuable experience in the Aged and Community Care sector.

Julie’s role at Community Home Care is to ensure we provide the highest possible standard of quality care and support services to our clients at all our locations throughout Western Australia’s South West.

Annette Dix

Executive Manager for Business Development & Compliance

Annette joined the Community Home Care team in 2021.

Annette has worked in People and Workforce Development, Community Relations and Risk Management in a variety of industries including Government, large corporations and Not For Profit organisations.

Having lived in the South West region for more than 30 years Annette has been very involved in the local community.

David Prestney

Executive Manager of Finance

David joined the Community Home Care team in 2019, relocating from Perth to the South West with his family to join the Community Home Care Team.

He has extensive experience in the Finance industry, including the Aged and Disability sectors. Initially joining the Finance team in Busselton he is now in our Bunbury office.